Links

Associations:
Belfast Highland Green Golf Course – www.peisland.com/belfast
PEI Harness Racing Industry Association – www.peiharnessracing.com
Maritime Harness Racing – www.isn.net/harness
Maritime Provincial Harness Racing Commission – www.mphrc.ca
Standardbred Canada – www.standardbredcanada.ca
United States Trotting Association – www.ustrotting.com
Atlantic Veterinary College – www.upei.ca/~avc/
PEI Equine Retirement Society – www.angelfire.com/ca/equineretirementsoc
Joe O’Brien Museum Exhibition – www.mi-harness.com/obrien

Island Pari-Mutuel Tracks:
Charlottetown Driving Park & Entertainment Centre – www.cdpec.ca
Summerside Raceway – www.summersideraceway.pe.ca

Publications:
Trot Magazine – www.standardbredcanada.ca
The Harness Edge – www.theharnessedge.com
The Canadian Sportsman – www.canadiansportsman.ca
Hoofbeats – www.ustrotting.com/hoofbeats/

Prince Edward Island Accommodations:
Briarcliffe Inn – www.briarcliffeinn.com
Century Farm Waterfront Cottages – www.centuryfarmoceanfrontcottages.com
Hotels, Motels, Cottages and B & Bs – www.gov.pe.ca/visitorsguide/search/
PEI Visitors Guide – gov.pe.ca/visitorsguide

?Advantage Sulky:
Advantage Sulky – www.advantagesulky.vpweb.ca//a>