Top Points Winners for Summerside Final

The top eighteen are:
Miller Miller
Ellie Mae
Misty Fog
Glengyle Cody
Butterscotch Belle
Howmacs Starshark
Rags to Britches
Sherwood Dexter
Sammys Luck
Only A Rose
Step On Nanny
Rivervue Janeen
JK Crusher
Gold And Chances
Windemere Dawn
NS Empress
First also eligible is Funs New Lady. Please let me know if any of these horses cannot race in the final so that the next elgiibles can move in.

Comments are closed.